CMS Building Committee Members

Dawn Guarriello, Co-Chair – Community Volunteer

Pat Nelson, Vice Chair – Community Volunteer

Matt Johnson – Concord Select Board Representative

Court Booth – School Committee Representative

Heather Bout – School Committee Representative

Justin Cameron – Concord Middle School Principal

Frank Cannon – Community Volunteer

Stephen Crane – Concord Town Manager

Peter Fischelis – Community Volunteer

Kate Hanley – Concord Sustainability Director

Jon Harris – Concord Budget Director

Russ Hughes – Facilities Manager, CPS/ CCRSD

Laurie Hunter – Superintendent of Schools, CPS/ CCRSD

Charlie Parker – Community Volunteer

Chris Popov – Community Volunteer

Matt Root – Community Volunteer

Jared Stanton – Director of Finance, CPS/ CCRSD