School Committee approves membership of the CCHS Campus Advisory Committee

The charge of The Committee is to study the potential for improvements and future uses of the CCHS campus including but not limited to the former landfill site and to provide the Regional School Committee with recommendations.
The September 26th Joint Concord-Carlisle School committee meeting voted to approve the following membership:
♦Mary Storrs, Regional School Committee member   ♦Robert Grom, Regional School Committee Vice-Chair   ♦Michael Mastrullo, High School Principal or designee   ♦Laurie Hunter, Superintendent   ♦John Flaherty, Deputy Superintendent of Finance and Operations or designee   ♦Brian Schlegel, Facilities Manager   ♦Barry Haley, High School Athletic Director   ♦Mary McCabe, High School teacher   ♦Ryan Kane, Concord Recreation Commission member or designee   ♦ CCHS students, Alexander Kessler, Ravin Nanda, and Hannah Yelle    ♦Kay Upham, community member residing near CCHS campus   ♦Susan Ludi Blevins, community member from Carlisle   ♦Kathleen Ogden Fasser, community member from Concord   ♦John Boynton, community member from Concord.

The first meeting is October 17th from 5:00 – 6:00 PM in the CCHS Learning Commons Room 241.